NEWS

Additional training for classes 2 and 3 will recommence on Tuesday 24th April 2018 7pm to 8pm. Please put your name on the list in the hut as there are only 12 places available.

Puppy class is limited to 12 dogs. In order to obtain a place in our next class you will need to pay your membership and show your vaccines and micro-chip. The chip will then be checked on your dog.We suggest you join as soon as you can as places cannot be saved without full payment.

Heelwork to Music and Freestyle Trick Training will start on Monday 21st May and then every 3rd Monday in the month 6.45 to 8pm.

Our AGM will be on Monday, 19th November 2018, 8pm start, at Woodcocks, Burton Waters. If you have not renewed your membership you will be charged the New Members fee from 1st December. Renewal letters and forms are now available, in alphabetical order, in a box in the hut.

All members please note that if your dog develops kennel cough you should not bring the dog to the club until it is clear and on your vets advice. If you require any further advice please call Jeta on 07729081717. Also no bitches in season are allowed on the field.

Please do not arrive before 10.00am.

2019 training Classes will start on the following dates, with assessments on the last Sunday prior to the start of the next course:

Sunday 27th January - now full

Sunday 24th March - memberships being taken

Sunday 19th May

Sunday 14th July

Sunday 8th September

Sunday 3rd November

Sunday 29th December

Our main dog training classes are held on a Sunday morning between 10.30am and 12 noon. Should you be interested in any aspect of our dog training classes please visit us at our training grounds on a Sunday between the hours of 10.00am and 10.30am. Once we have checked your dog's vaccination certificate you are more than welcome to bring your dog onto the premises. Should you need to speak to someone please ring 07963212309